Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Clerk of Court  Room#107 Caroline Truesdale General Sessions/Court Coordinator cmehm@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.315
Administration  Room#100 Alan Watkins County Administrator awatkins@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.321
Administration  Room#112 Julie Stokes Assistant Administrator/Clerk to Council jstokes@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.323
Assessor's Office  Room#309 Clarence Caudill County Assessor ccaudill@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.362
Assessor's Office   Room#307 Helen Hancock Clerk hhancock@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.354
Assessor's Office  Room#308 Carolyn Scott Data Technician/Mobile Home Permitting carolyndscott1996@gmail.com (803) 484-5341 x.369
Assessor's Office  Room#301 Cathy Graves GIS Specialist/IT/Addressing cgraves@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.355
Assessor's Office  Room#308 Chuck Nunnery Appraiser (803) 484-5341 x.379
Auditor's Office  Room#108 Cecil Stevens County Auditor cstevens@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.329
Auditor's Office  Room#109 Marchelle Bradley Tax Clerk mbradley@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.313
Auditor's Office  Room#109 June Stevens Tax Clerk jstevens@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.375
Clerk of Court Office  Room#104 Teresa Brown Clerk of Court tbrown@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.331
Clerk of Court Office  Room#107 Cheryl Watkins Deputy Clerk of Court/Common Pleas cwatkins@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.334
Clerk of Court Office  Room#106 Jackie Howard Family Court jhoward@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.316
Clerk of Court Office  Room#107 Kay Elmore Register of Deeds kelmore@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.333
Clerk of Court Office  Room#107 Loretta Asher Register of Deeds lasher@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.378
Lee County Fire Department Office (803) 484-5274
EMD / Fire Department Mike Bedenbaugh County Fire Chief mbedenbaugh@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.501
EMD / Fire Department Brandon Holloman Fire Marshall bholloman@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.502
Finance Department  Room#300 Connie Brown Finance Director cbrown@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.322
Finance Department  Room#300 Sherry Kerr Human Resources/Payroll/Benefits skerr@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.342
Finance Department  Room#300 Ruth Myers Accounts Payable rmyers@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.314
Magistrate Office (803) 484-6463
Magistrate Office Yvette Bradley Traffic ybradley@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.416
Magistrate Office Ruth Edwards Traffic redwards@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.417
Magistrate Court Shirley Davidson Magistrate Judge sdavidson@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.419
Magistrate Office Rachel Fields Warrants rfields@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.421
Maintenance Brian Bradt Maintenance Supervisor bbradt@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.341
Planning & Zoning  Room#302 Arlene Samuel Planning & Zoning asamuel@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.306
Probate Court  Room#103 Michael Davis Probate Court Judge madavis@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.338
Probate Court  Room#103 Jennie Darity Probate Clerk jdarity@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.339
Probate Court  Room#103 Hope Millwood Probate Clerk hmillwood@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.361
Probation and Parole  Room#213 Rosalie Hyatt Field Operations Specialist rosalie.hyatt@ppp.sc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.344
Probation and Parole  Room#210 William White Agent In Charge william.white@ppp.sc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.350
Probation and Parole  Room#212 Robbie Weeks Pardon and Parole Investigator robert.weeks@ppp.sc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.317
Probation and Parole  Room#209 Luke Gainey Parole Examiner luke.gainey@ppp.sc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.349
Probation and Parole  Room#213 Christian Adams Agent christian.adams@ppp.sc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.343
Sheriff's Office Gloria Torres Civil gtorres@leeso.org (803) 484-5341 x.430
Sheriff's Office Adrian Walker Victim Advocate awalker@leeso.org (803) 484-5341 x.403
Sheriff's Office Kay Arrants Warrants/Records karrants@leeso.org (803) 484-5341 x.401
Solicitor's Office  Room#216 Jeri Thompson Lee County Office Administrator jthompson@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.381
Solicitor's Office  Room#216 Paul Fata Assistant Solicitor pfata@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.377
Solicitor's Office  Room#212 Nicole Simon Drug Court Administrator asimon@sumtercountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.348
Solicitor's Office  Room#216 John Gentry Assistant Solicitor jgentry@sumtercountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.393
Treasurer's Office  Room#111 Wayne Capell County Treasurer wcapell@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.327
Treasurer's Office  Room#110 Lisa Baker Deputy Treasurer lbaker@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.363
Treasurer's Office  Room#110 Gwen Walker Tax Clerk gwalker@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.372
Treasurer's Office  Room#110 Shirley Dixon Deputy Tax Collector sdixon@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.325
Treasurer's Office  Room#110 Judy Boykin Tax Clerk jboykin@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.326
Voter Registration Stan Barnhill Director sbarnhill@leecountysc.org (803) 484-1832
Voter Registration Charneaice Moore Clerk cmoore@leecountysc.org (803) 483-1602
Solicitor's Office  Room#216 Windy King Victim Advocate wking@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.392
Magistate Office Nicole Brisbon Civil nbrisbon@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.415
Lee County Library (803) 484-5921
Parks & Recreation Angela Simon (803) 484-5313
Veterans Affairs Traci Watkins (803) 484-5129
Lee County Animal Shelter Elizabeth Stilwell (803) 483-7387
Coroner Larry Logan (803) 484-4653
Public Works Jason Prater (803) 484-6196
EMS Billing Lisa DuBose ldubose@leecountysc.org (803) 483-5000
Auditor's Office  Room#109 Bernis Hannibal Tax Clerk bhannibal@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.328
codeRed

Codered Mobile Alert

code red mobile alert | keep citizens informed