Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Clerk of Court Office Room#107 Caroline Truesdale General Sessions/Court Coordinator cmehm@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3163
Administration  Room#100 Alan Watkins County Administrator awatkins@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3159
Administration  Room#112 Julie Stokes Assistant Administrator/Clerk to Council jstokes@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3159
Assessor's Office  Room#309 Clarence Caudill County Assessor ccaudill@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3186
Assessor's Office  Room#308 Carolyn Scott Data Technician/Mobile Home Permitting carolyndscott1996@gmail.com (803) 484-5341 x.3187
Assessor's Office  Room#301 Cathy Graves GIS Specialist/IT/Addressing cgraves@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3189
Assessor's Office  Room#308 Chuck Nunnery Appraiser (803) 484-5341 x.3190
Auditor's Office  Room#108 Cecil Stevens County Auditor cstevens@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3150
Auditor's Office  Room#109 Marchelle Bradley Tax Clerk mbradley@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3152
Auditor's Office  Room#109 June Stevens Tax Clerk jstevens@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3154
Clerk of Court Office  Room#104 Teresa Brown Clerk of Court tbrown@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3168
Clerk of Court Office  Room#107 Cheryl Watkins Deputy Clerk of Court/Common Pleas cwatkins@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3166
Clerk of Court Office  Room#106 Jackie Howard Family Court jhoward@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3167
Clerk of Court Office  Room#107 Jessica Young Register of Deeds jyoung@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3162
Clerk of Court Office  Room#107 Loretta Asher Register of Deeds lasher@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3161
Lee County Fire Department Office (803) 484-5274
EMD / Fire Department Mike Bedenbaugh County Fire Chief mbedenbaugh@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5274
EMD / Fire Department Brandon Holloman Fire Marshall bholloman@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5274
Finance Department  Room#300 Connie Brown Finance Director cbrown@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3183
Finance Department  Room#300 Sherry Kerr Human Resources/Payroll/Benefits skerr@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3184
Finance Department  Room#300 Ruth Myers Accounts Payable rmyers@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3185
Magistrate Office Yvette Bradley Traffic ybradley@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.3101
Magistrate Court Shirley Davidson Magistrate Judge sdavidson@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.3104
Magistrate Office Rachel Fields Warrants rfields@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.3103
Maintenance Brian Bradt Maintenance Supervisor bbradt@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341
Planning & Zoning  Room#302 Arlene Samuel Planning & Zoning asamuel@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3195
Probate Court  Room#103 Michael Davis Probate Court Judge madavis@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3155
Probate Court  Room#103 Lisa Seymour Probate Clerk lseymour@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3156
Probate Court  Room#103 Hope Millwood Probate Clerk hmillwood@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3157
Probation and Parole  Room#210 William White Agent In Charge william.white@ppp.sc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.3180
Probation and Parole  Room#212 Robbie Weeks Pardon and Parole Investigator robert.weeks@ppp.sc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.3182
Probation and Parole  Room#209 Luke Gainey Parole Examiner luke.gainey@ppp.sc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.3181
Probation and Parole  Room#213 Christian Adams Agent christian.adams@ppp.sc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.3178
Sheriff's Office Gloria Torres Civil gtorres@leeso.org (803) 483-3124
Sheriff's Office Adrian Walker Victim Advocate awalker@leeso.org (803) 483-3123
Sheriff's Office Kay Arrants Warrants/Records karrants@leeso.org (803) 483-3121
Solicitor's Office  Room#212 Nicole Simon Lee County Office Administrator asimon@sumtercountysc.gov (803) 484-5341 x.3177
Solicitor's Office  Room#216 Administrator Assistant (803) 484-5341
Solicitor's Office  Room#212 Henrietta Temoney Drug Court Administrator htemoney@sumtercountysc.gov (803) 484-5341
Solicitor's Office  Room#216 Phillip Little Assistant Solicitor plittle@clarendoncounty.gov.org (803) 484-5341 x.3173
Treasurer's Office  Room#111 Wayne Capell Tax Collector wcapell@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3149
Treasurer's Office  Room#111 Lisa Baker Treasurer lbaker@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3145
Treasurer's Office  Room#110 Gwen Walker Tax Clerk gwalker@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3147
Treasurer's Office  Room#110 Tiffany Henry Tax Clerk thenry@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3148
Treasurer's Office  Room#110 Judy Boykin Tax Clerk jboykin@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3146
Voter Registration Stan Barnhill Director sbarnhill@leecountysc.org (803) 484-1832
Magistrate Office Windi King Magistrate Judge wking@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3108
Magistate Office Nicole Brisbon Civil nbrisbon@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.3100
Lee County Library Bruce Heimburger (803) 484-5921
Parks & Recreation Angela Simon (803) 484-5313
Veterans Affairs Tia Baldwin tbaldwin@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5129
Lee County Animal Shelter Bridget Kirkland friendsofleecounty@gmail.com (803) 483-7387
Coroner Larry Logan (803) 484-4653
Public Works Jason Prater (803) 484-6196
EMS Billing Lisa DuBose ldubose@leecountysc.org (803) 483-5000
Magistrate Office Vickie Richardson Traffic vrichardson@leecountysc.org (803) 484-6463 x.3102
Solicitor's Office  Room#216 Irma Brooks Assistant Solicitor ibrooks@leecountysc.org (803) 484-5341 x.3174
Sheriff's Dept McElveen Lenetta Sex Offender Registry lmcelveen@leeso.org (803) 483-3120
codeRed

Codered Mobile Alert

code red mobile alert | keep citizens informed