2020 Holidays

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
National Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Election Day,Tuesday, November 3
Veterans Day Wednesday,November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
Day after Christmas Monday, December 28
codeRed

Codered Mobile Alert

code red mobile alert | keep citizens informed